Thank you to all my amazing readers, I surpassed 1000 hits this week all becasue of you!

I know in cyber world this is a microscopic milestone but even the mircoscopic can be proud. This morning I was perusing a sale on one of my favourite online boutiques 2Modern and came across the “Room Styler”. I happen to love plug-ins and this one while lacking in pizzazz does make for an entertaining 5 minute work break. They have created drop and sizeable images from a small selection of their furniture, lighting and carpets which can be arranged into a modern assemblage.  I put together a couple of settings to help entice you to check it out!

http://2modern.com/2Modern-Room-Styler

The Perch! merchandise is also super cute and on sale, if only there was free delivery to Canada…

 

